Whatsapp 因加密规则威胁离开印度,whatsapp 真的要离开印度吗?

120 0
阳光使者 2024-4-28 16:47:00 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Whatsapp 威胁要离开印度,因为它要与印度政府就 2021 年颁布的新 it 规则摊牌。该规定要求社交媒体公司通过破解端到端加密找到信息的“第一始发者”。whatsapp 认为,破解端到端加密会侵犯基本的隐私权。这也可能导致其他国家提出类似的要求和规定。whatsapp 在印度的月活跃用户超过 4 亿,收入约为 10 亿美元。whatsapp 真的要离开印度吗?会产生什么影响?帕尔基-夏尔马告诉你。

帕尔基-夏尔马

帕尔基-夏尔马

Vinny
16小时前
So who decides what is "Fake news"? This is a huge break of privacy. All indians should be concerned about this law

谁来决定什么是 "假新闻"?这是对隐私权的极大侵犯,所有印度人都应关注这项法律!

Kindofanmol
22小时前
Meta is boasting about privacy as if their facebook and instagram never ever sell the data of their users without their permission

Meta 在隐私问题上夸夸其谈,好像他们的facebook和instagram从来没有在未经用户允许的情况下出售过用户的数据。

Khyatikothari
22小时前
So when zuckerberg is leaving india… Am desperately waiting to exit india … India should not entertain companies who think they are entitled to put trigger on our head.

所以,当扎克伯格要离开印度时......我正急切地等待着离开印度......印度不应该招待那些自以为有权在我们头上扣扳机的公司。

Anshulmalikcs
5小时前
I am a software engineer, and trust me when i say this - there is no need to break encryption in order to find the originator the the message. They just need to store small metadata around the messages that's all.i don't know why they are trying to fight every argument with breaking encryption.

我是一名软件工程师,请相信我的话--要找到信息的发件人,根本不需要破解加密。他们只需要在信息周围存储少量元数据,仅此而已。我不明白他们为什么试图用破解加密来对抗每一个争论。

Universalspirit
21小时前
As a programmer, if i need to trace senders we must store data, and if data is stored there is a possibility to misuse of these datas n in case of data breach you can't blame anyone else and this is not just a privacy matter of any individual but it is also leads to national security issue bcoz

作为一名程序员,如果我需要追踪发送者,我们就必须存储数据,而如果存储了数据,就有可能滥用这些数据,一旦数据泄露,你不能责怪任何人,这不仅仅是个人隐私问题,而且还涉及国家安全问题。